DASA CONTACT DETAILS

Suites 307/308

Tel: +9714 3344545

Office Court

Tollfree: 800 DASA (3272)

Oud Metha

Fax: +9714 3344546

PO Box 60883

Email: dasadxb@emirates.net.ae

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Web: www.dasadxb.com

Important Contacts

Managing Partner

Philip M Reilly

preilly@dasa.ae

CEO

Craig Reilly

craig@dasa.ae

Marketing Manager / Global Accounts

Simone Percy

simone@dasa.ae

Business Development

Chris Grimshaw

chris@dasa.ae

Head of Operations

Jithosh P.S.

jithosh@dasa.ae

International Move Consultant

Lauren Inglis

lauren@dasa.ae

International Move Consultant

Deena Fernandes

deena@dasa.ae

Head of Accounts/Administration

Jose Kuriyan

jose@dasa.ae

TransAsia Line

Regional Manager

George Jacob

GKB@tassgroup.com

Services Manager

Saneesh Joseph

saneesh@dasa.ae

Sales Manager

Sandeep V.

sandeep@dasa.ae

http://www.dasadxb.com